This month we are launching audio downloads for a number of popular choral works. On the website it is now possible to access the soprano, alto, tenor or bass part. This will make it possible to learn the notes prior to attending a day or a weekend course. So if you are attending one of our events, please click on and download your part. Even if you are not attending one of our events it is possible to access the download - you may, for example, be singing one of the works with another choir. The complete list of audio download parts is given below with more works becoming available over time. 

Bob Chilcott - A Little Jazz Mass
Gabriel Faure - Requiem
Gioachino Rossini - Petite Messe Solennelle
Joseph Haydn - The Creation
Karl Jenkins - The Armed Man